CCA Staff

Meet Our Staff

General Secretary
Dr. Mathews George Chunakara

Programme Coordinators

Rev. Jung Eun Moon, Grace (Ecumenical Leadership Development and Spirituality)

Dr. Reynaldo Racaza Ty (Building Peace and Moving Beyond Conflicts)

Rev. Dr. Ngur Liana (Mission in Unity and Contextual Theology)

Dr. Ronald Lalthanmawia (Prophetic Diakonia and Advocacy)

Admin & Programme Staff

Mrs. Sunila Ammar

Mr. Jay Roy Tipayan

Ms. Nathi Schumann

Ms. Rosiana Indah Purnomo

Ms.  Friona Sarkar

Ms. Patchayotai Boontama

Ms. Hlaing Yadanar Htun

Mrs. Arpa Yai-Chid

Mr. Wittaya Makasuk

Programme Interns

Ms. Navya Dinah Saji

Mr. Chalvin Kores Tehuayo

Ms. Ruth Mathen

  • Call US NOW

  • +66-53-243-906
  • Find Us On

© 2020 Christian Conference of Asia. All rights reserved. Developed By Intersmart