CCA Structure


Member Churches and Councils

For a full list of member churches and councils see Member Churches and Councils.


The officers are made up of the Moderator, Vice Moderator, Treasurer and the General Secretary.

General Secretaries


2015 – 2020 Executive Committee Members

Executive Committee:

  • Terence Corkin (Uniting Church in Australia)
  • Moises Antonio Da Silva (IPTL Timor L’este)
  • Arshad Gill (Presbyterian Church of Pakistan)
  • Huang Shin-Yi (Presbyterian Church Taiwan)
  • Kim Jong Goo (Methodist Church, Korea)
  • Ithrana Lawrence (Council of Churches, Malaysia)
  • Bishop Reuel Norman Marigza (United Church, Philippines)
  • Bishop P.C.Singh (National Council of Churches, India)
  • Ms. Tong Wing Sze
  • Call US NOW

  • +66-53-243-906
  • Find Us On

© 2019 Christian Conference of Asia. All rights reserved. Developed By Intersmart