Facebook Activities

major events (2015 - 2020)

Young Ambassadors of Peace in Asia

The Christian Conference of Asia is pleased to  invite applications from young people between the age of 20-30 to attend a training program on “Young Ambassadors of Peace in Asia (YAPA)”, which will be held from 12 – 18 June 2016 at CCA headquarters in Chiang Mai, Thailand. The proposed...


Congress of Asian Theologians (CATS) – VIII   ‘Doing Asian Theologies in the Context of God’s Oikos’  Cochin, Kerala, India  18 – 22 April, 2016   Application Form can be downloaded here Note: The deadline for receiving the applications will be on 31 January, 2016. Background ...

  • Call US NOW

  • +66-53-243-906
  • Find Us On

© 2016 Christian Conference of Asia. All rights reserved. Developed By Intersmart